Stay Connected On
Email info@nib.gov.np
Contact No. +977-1-5421079, 5428604
Location Lalitpur-10, Kupondole,Nepal
S.N. NAME Adress Phone number Email
1 Anish Ranjit Kathmandu 9851161264 anish_rapchik@yahoo.com
2 Anju Shrestha Kathmandu 9851210567 anju@hgi.com.np
3 Anuj Lakhey Kathmandu 9851138505 anuj@hgi.com.np
4 Arun Dev Acharya Narayangadh 9801249741 arundev@shikharinsurance.com
5 Ashish Bhat Kathmandu 9813136356 ashish@shikharinsurance.com
6 Bachu Ram Khadka Bhaktapur 9851129896 bachu@eic.com.np
7 Bandana Adhikari Kathmandu 9801912440 bandana@shikharinsurance.com
8 Bastal Dhakal Kathmandu 9851193123 bastall@yahoo.com
9 Bhawani Kumari   Khatiwada Kathmandu 9849239873 khatiwadabhawani15@gmail.com
10 Bhim Bahadur Bista Dailekh 9848054601 bhimbista601@gmail.com
11 Bhuvan Raj Joshi Mahendranagar 9801249730 bhuvan@shikharinsurance.com
12 Bibek Sedhain Kathmandu 9840099656 bbeksedhai44@gmail.com
13 Bibek Thapa Dailekh 9851076800 bibekthapa@outlook.com
14 Bikram Karki Butwal 9801249754 bikram@shikharinsurance.com
15 Binita Shrestha Kathmandu 9841105854 bin.shre@gmail.com
16 Binod Ghimire Lumbini 9857038297 binodghim@gmail.com
17 Birendra Raj chalise Chabahil, kathmandu 9851041729 birendraraj.chalise@orientalinsurance.co.in
18 Chandra Dhakal Kathmandu 9851236242 cdhakal2000@gmail.com
19 Chandra Mani Sharma Narayangadh 9801064117 chandramani@shikharinsurance.com
20 Deepak Kumar Sharma Lalitpur 9851151181 deekesh@gmail.com
21 Dibash Timalsina Kathmandu 9851002271 disbash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
22 Dilli Raj Sharma Dhangadhi 9801174325 dilliraj@shikharinsurance.com
23 Dipak Pokharel Kathmandu 9851124889 dpokharel43@gmail.com
24 Dipdarshan Phadera Jumla 9801184855 dipdarsan@shikharinsurance.com
25 Dipendra Pant Kathmandu 9848758122 pant.dipu48@gmail.com
26 Dorindra Raj Dahal Kathmandu 9851149432 drdaahal@gmail.com
27 Dr. Suman Khanal Kapilbastu 9855053769 sumankhanal107@gmail.com
28 Dr.Shankar Pandey Kathmandu 9841428752 drspvet@gmail.com
29 Drona Prasad Acharya Kathmandu, Minbhawan 9851122423 acharyadp15@gmail.com
30 Ganesh Prasad Joshi Nepalgunj 9801174344 ganesh@shikharinsurance.com
31 Ganesh Shrestha Biratnagar, Nepal 9852027881 ganesh.shrestha@orientalinsurance.co.in
32 Ganga Datta Awasthi Baitadi 9848483063 gangadatt123@gmail.com
33 Gihendra Dangol Kathmandu 9851226466 gihendra@hgi.com.np
34 Hari Prasad Lamsal Kathmandu 9802042406 hari@shikharinsurance.com
35 Kalika Koirala Chitwan 9845029726 kalika.koiralae@gmail.com
36 Khagendra Ban Kathmandu 9851273755 khagendra.ban@iginepal.com
37 Khem Raj Joshi Dadeldhura 9858424626 khem.joshi8@gmail.com
38 Khurahari Dahal Kathmandu 9841141201 khurahari.dahal@iginepal.com
39 Kiran Kafle Butwal 9801174348 kiran@shikharinsurance.com
40 Kishor Parajuli Kathmandu 9851091883 kishor.parajuli@gmail.com
41 Krishna K.C. Narayanthan,   Kathmandu 9851094897 krishna.kc1@orientalinsurance.co.in
42 Krishna Prasad   Pangeni Surkhet 9848047463/9822452290 krishnapangeni985@gmail.com
43 Lokraj Subedi Lalitpur 9841793583 lokrajsubedi24@gmail.com
44 Man Bahadur Dhakal Dhapasi, Kathmandu 9851047016 manbahadur.dhakal@orientalinsurance.co.in
45 Manish Kumar Pal Mahottari 9817855650 ramanpal273@gmail.com
46 Manita Thapa Lalitpur 9851240387 manitathapa@outlook.com
47 Manohar Adhikari Kathmandu 9851210789 manohar@hgi.com.np
48 Moti Lal Yadav Sindhuli 9842647059 motilalydv58@gmail.com
49 Murli Dharan Nair Ranibari, Kathmandu 9851085310 murlidharan.nair@orientalinsurance.co.in
50 Nabaraj Timilsena Chitawan / Kathmandu 9855050087 /   9845000000 nabarajtim10@gmail.com
51 Nabin Subedi Pyuthan/ Kathmandu 9851139650 nabin@siddharthainsurance.com
52 Narayan Bahadur   Shrestha Kathmandu 9851213032 narayan.shrestha@iginepal.com
53 Niraj Man Singh   Pradhan Kathmandu 9851111691 niraj@hgi.com.np
54 Niroj Regmi Gaidakot / New   Baneshor 9843737039 nirojregmi2002@gmail.com
55 Padma Nath Aterya Kaski 9851161952 ateryapadma@gmail.com
56 Passang Namgyal   Sherpa Kathmandu 9802078114 passang@shikharinsurance.com
57 Prabin Kr. Jha Chabahil, kathmandu 9855033899 prabinkumar.jha@orientalinsurance.co.in
58 Pradeep Bhandari Kathmandu 9841143155 pradeep@hgi.com.np
59 Pradeep Kumar Yadav Mahottari 9846427057 pradeepydv@gmail.com
60 Pradip Babu Tiwari Biratnagar, Nepal 9852021760 pradipbabu.tiwari@orientalinsurance.co.in
61 Pradip GC Kathmandu 9801249739 pradipgc@shikharinsurance.com
62 Prajwol Acharya Biratnagar 9801120216 projwal@shikharinsurance.com
63 Prakash Ghimire Pokhara 9801174339 prakashghimire@shikharinsurance.com
64 Prakash Kumar Dangi Jhapa 9842045596/9852045596 pkdangi2028@yahoo.com
65 Prakash Thapa Kathmandu 9801064318 prakashthapa@shikharinsurance.com
66 Pramod Pokharel Hetauda 9801067169 pramod@shikharinsurance.com
67 Prativa Khatiwada   Kaphle Dhapasi, Kathmandu 9851230122 prativa.kafle@orientalinsurance.co.in
68 Purna Bhakta Maharjan Kathmandu 9841374418 purna.maharjan@iginepal.com
69 Purna Kumari Shrestha Kathmandu 9824089304 purnastha1966@gmail.com
70 Puskar Mahat Hetauda 9801180380 puskar@shikharinsurance.com
71 Rabi Kiran K.C Dang 9801174324 ravikiran@shikharinsurance.com
72 Rajendra Adhikary Hetauda, Nepal 9855070530 rajendra.adhikary@orientalinsurance.co.in
73 Rajendra Koirala Waling 9801184849 rajendra@shikharinsurance.com
74 Rajendra Kumar Malla Lalitpur 9841777150 mallaraju2024@gmail.com
75 Rajendra Prasad   Pradhan Lalitpur 9851227590 rppradhan222@gmail.com
76 Ratan Lama Kathmandu 9851051752 ratan@hgi.com.np
77 Rita Gautam Kathmandu 9841739718 reeta@unitedinsurance.com.np
78 Rita Gautam Kathamandu 9841739718 reeta.regmi123@gmail.com
79 Rohini Shrestha Palpa/Kathmandu
80 Roshan Adhikari Okhaldhunga 9851005935 adhikariroshan753@gmail.com
81 Sabin Khyaju Bhaktapur 9841679806 khyajusabin@gmail.com
82 Sabita Maskey Kathmandu 9801090940 sabita@shikharinsurance.com
83 Samir Tamang Lalitpur 9851025568 stbomjan@gmail.com
84 Santosh Pant Kathmandu 9851222700 /   9845239203 santosh@picl.com.np
85 Santosh Raj Poudel Chitwan 9855053218 paudelsraj2021@gmail.com
86 Saroj Kanta Adhikari Chitawan 9841728004 adhikari_saroj@yahoo.com
87 Sarthak Raj Pandey Kathmandu 9801235102 sarthak@shikharinsurance.com
88 Shakuntala Poudel   Subedi Narayangadh 9801174347 Sakuntala@shikharinsurance.com
89 Sharad Lal Shrestha Kathmandu 9851051756 sharad@hgi.com.np
90 Shashi Kr. Poudyal Chabahil, kathmandu 9851075039 shashikumar.poudyal@orientalinsurance.co.in
91 Shiva Sundar Ghimire Rupandehi 9841373902 ghimresss@yahoo.com
92 Shrijan Chapagain Tulsipur 9851153960 shrijan@shikharinsurance.com
93 Shyam Krishna   Shrestha Banepa 9802074594 shyam@shikharinsurance.com
94 Shyam Lal yadav Kathmandu 9842782596 shyamtiti@gmail.com
95 Sita Ram Aryal Dhading 9801184853 sitaram@shikharinsurance.com
96 Subhash Dixit Kathmandu 9851207369 subash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
97 Subodh karmacharya Ilam/ Kathmandu 9851127873 subodh@siddharthainsurance.com
98 Sudam Pokhrel Tandi 9801184850 sudam@shikharinsurance.com
99 Sudeep Poudel Kathmandu 9843176006 sudippodel1538@gmail.com
100 Sujan Shrestha Kathmandu 9841401069 sujan@hgi.com.np
101 Suman Amatya kupandol, lalitpur 9851086115 amatya.suman@yahoo.com,   9amatya.suman@gmail.com,
102 Surendra Rai Nuwakot 9801912411 surendra@shikharinsurance.com
103 Suresh Aryal Butwal 9801249753 suresharyal@shikharinsurance.com
104 Surya Krishna   Manandhar Balaju, Kathmandu 9851098331 suryakrishna.manandhar@orientalinsurance.co.in
105 Susmita Subedi Surkhet 9848169950 susmisubedi2@gmail.com
106 Tika Ram Thapa Kailali 9849981820 tikathapa425@gmail.com
107 Tirtha Kumar Shrestha Gorkha / Lalitpur 9851167669 sktirtha073@gmail.com
108 Topendra Katel Kathmandu 9856060374 topendra@unitedinsurance.com.np
109 Udit Prasad Kafle Kathmandu 9801185925 udit@shikharinsurance.com
110 Umesh Dhakal Kathmandu 9801318088 umesh.dhakal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
111 Yam Prasad Kafle Kawasoti 9801246513 yam@shikharinsurance.com

 

 

 

Know about Our Insurers