Stay Connected On
Email info@nib.gov.np
Contact No. +977-1-5421079, 5428604
Location Lalitpur-10, Kupondole,Nepal
S.No. Name Address Contact Number Email
1 Anish Ranjit Kathmandu 9851161264 anish_rapchik@yahoo.com
2 Anil Aryal Kathmandu 9851037109 anilaryal98510@gmail.com
3 Anil Babu Pokhrel Pyuthan / Banke  9847851726 pokhrelanilbabu@gmail.com
4 Anju Shrestha Kathmandu 9851210567 anju@hgi.com.np
5 Anuj Lakhey Kathmandu 9851138505 anuj@hgi.com.np
6 Arun Dev Acharya Narayangadh  9801249741 arundev@shikharinsurance.com
7 Ashish Bhat Kathmandu 9813136356 ashish@shikharinsurance.com
8 Bachu Ram Khadka Bhaktapur 9851129896 bachu@eic.com.np
9 Bandana Adhikari Kathmandu 9801912440 bandana@shikharinsurance.com
10 Bastal Dhakal Kathmandu 9851193123 bastall@yahoo.com
11 Bhawani Kumari Khatiwada Kathmandu 9849239873 khatiwadabhawani15@gmail.com
12 Bhim Bahadur Bista Dailekh 9848054601 bhimbista601@gmail.com
13 Bhuvan Raj Joshi Mahendranagar  9801249730 bhuvan@shikharinsurance.com
14 Bibek Sedhain Kathmandu 9840099656 bbeksedhai44@gmail.com
15 Bibek Thapa Dailekh 9851076800 bibekthapa@outlook.com
16 Bidhyanath P. Upadhayay Kathmandu 9841484173 baidyanath.upadhayay@gmail.com 
17 Bikram Karki Butwal  9801249754 bikram@shikharinsurance.com
18 Binita Shrestha Kathmandu 9841105854 bin.shre@gmail.com
19 Binod Ghimire Lumbini 9857038297 binodghim@gmail.com
20 Birendra Raj chalise Chabahil, kathmandu 9851041729 birendraraj.chalise@orientalinsurance.co.in
21 Chandra Dhakal Kathmandu 9851236242 cdhakal2000@gmail.com 
22 Chandra Mani Sharma Narayangadh  9801064117 chandramani@shikharinsurance.com
23 Deepak Kumar Sharma Lalitpur 9851151181 deekesh@gmail.com
24 Dibash Timalsina Kathmandu 9851002271 disbash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
25 Dilli Raj Sharma Dhangadhi  9801174325 dilliraj@shikharinsurance.com
26 Dipak Pokharel Kathmandu 9851124889 dpokharel43@gmail.com
27 Dipdarshan Phadera Jumla  9801184855 dipdarsan@shikharinsurance.com
28 Dipendra Pant Kathmandu 9848758122 pant.dipu48@gmail.com
29 Diwas Raj Bista Lalitpur 9845091509 bistadiwas@gmail.com 
30 Dorindra Raj Dahal Kathmandu 9851149432 drdaahal@gmail.com
31 Dr. Rishav Guragain Nawalpur 9845178457 guragainrishav@gmail.com
32 Dr. Suman Khanal Kapilbastu 9855053769 sumankhanal107@gmail.com
33 Dr.Shankar Pandey Kathmandu 9841428752 drspvet@gmail.com
34 Drona Prasad Acharya Kathmandu, Minbhawan 9851122423 acharyadp15@gmail.com
35 Ganesh Prasad Joshi Nepalgunj  9801174344 ganesh@shikharinsurance.com
36 Ganesh Shrestha Biratnagar, Nepal 9852027881 ganesh.shrestha@orientalinsurance.co.in
37 Ganga Datta Awasthi Baitadi  9848483063 gangadatt123@gmail.com
38 Gihendra Dangol Kathmandu 9851226466 gihendra@hgi.com.np
39 Hari Prasad Lamsal Kathmandu 9802042406 hari@shikharinsurance.com
40 Kalika Koirala Chitwan 9845029726 kalika.koiralae@gmail.com
41 Khagendra Ban Kathmandu 9851273755 khagendra.ban@iginepal.com
42 Khem Raj Joshi Dadeldhura 9858424626 khem.joshi8@gmail.com
43 Khurahari Dahal Kathmandu 9841141201 khurahari.dahal@iginepal.com
44 Kiran Kafle Butwal  9801174348 kiran@shikharinsurance.com
45 Kishor Parajuli Kathmandu 9851091883 kishor.parajuli@gmail.com
46 Krishna K.C. Narayanthan, Kathmandu 9851094897 krishna.kc1@orientalinsurance.co.in
47 Krishna Prasad Pangeni Surkhet 9848047463/9822452290 krishnapangeni985@gmail.com
48 Lokraj Subedi Lalitpur 9841793583 lokrajsubedi24@gmail.com
49 Mahesh Sapkota kapilvastu /Lalitpur 9857014122 sapkotamahes@gmail.com / mahesh.sapkota@nepal.gov.np 
50 Man Bahadur Dhakal Dhapasi, Kathmandu 9851047016 manbahadur.dhakal@orientalinsurance.co.in
51 Manish Kumar Pal Mahottari 9817855650 ramanpal273@gmail.com
52 Manita Thapa Lalitpur 9851240387 manitathapa@outlook.com
53 Manohar Adhikari Kathmandu 9851210789 manohar@hgi.com.np
54 Moti Lal Yadav Sindhuli 9842647059 motilalydv58@gmail.com
55 Murli Dharan Nair Ranibari, Kathmandu 9851085310 murlidharan.nair@orientalinsurance.co.in
56 Nabaraj Timilsena Chitawan / Kathmandu 9855050087 / 9845000000 nabarajtim10@gmail.com
57 Nabin Subedi Pyuthan/ Kathmandu 9851139650 nabin@siddharthainsurance.com 
58 Narayan Bahadur Shrestha Kathmandu 9851213032 narayan.shrestha@iginepal.com
59 Niraj Man Singh Pradhan Kathmandu 9851111691 niraj@hgi.com.np
60 Niroj Regmi Gaidakot / New Baneshor 9843737039 nirojregmi2002@gmail.com
61 Padma Nath Aterya Kaski 9851161952 ateryapadma@gmail.com
62 Passang Namgyal Sherpa Kathmandu 9802078114 passang@shikharinsurance.com
63 Prabin Kr. Jha Chabahil, kathmandu 9855033899 prabinkumar.jha@orientalinsurance.co.in
64 Pradeep Bhandari Kathmandu 9841143155 pradeep@hgi.com.np
65 Pradeep Kumar Yadav Mahottari 9846427057 pradeepydv@gmail.com
66 Pradip Babu Tiwari Biratnagar, Nepal 9852021760 pradipbabu.tiwari@orientalinsurance.co.in
67 Pradip GC Kathmandu 9801249739 pradipgc@shikharinsurance.com
68 Prajwol Acharya Biratnagar  9801120216 projwal@shikharinsurance.com
69 Prakash Ghimire Pokhara  9801174339 prakashghimire@shikharinsurance.com
70 Prakash Kumar Dangi Jhapa 9842045596/9852045596 pkdangi2028@yahoo.com
71 Prakash Thapa Kathmandu 9801064318 prakashthapa@shikharinsurance.com
72 Pramod Pokharel Hetauda  9801067169 pramod@shikharinsurance.com
73 Prativa Khatiwada Kaphle  Dhapasi, Kathmandu 9851230122 prativa.kafle@orientalinsurance.co.in
74 Prem Raj Pandey Lamjung / Kathmandu 9851042290 pandeypremraj69@gmail.com / prem.pandey@ajodinsurance.com
75 Purna Bhakta Maharjan Kathmandu 9841374418 purna.maharjan@iginepal.com
76 Purna Kumari Shrestha Kathmandu 9824089304 purnastha1966@gmail.com
77 Puskar Mahat Hetauda  9801180380 puskar@shikharinsurance.com
78 Rabi Kiran K.C Dang  9801174324 ravikiran@shikharinsurance.com
79 Rajendra Adhikary Hetauda, Nepal 9855070530 rajendra.adhikary@orientalinsurance.co.in
80 Rajendra Koirala Waling  9801184849 rajendra@shikharinsurance.com
81 Rajendra Kumar Malla Lalitpur 9841777150 mallaraju2024@gmail.com
82 Rajendra Prasad Pradhan Lalitpur 9851227590 rppradhan222@gmail.com
83 Ratan Lama Kathmandu 9851051752 ratan@hgi.com.np
84 Rita Gautam Kathmandu 9841739718 reeta@unitedinsurance.com.np
85 Rita Gautam Kathamandu 9841739718 reeta.regmi123@gmail.com
86 Rohini Shrestha Palpa/Kathmandu    
87 Roshan Adhikari Okhaldhunga 9851005935 adhikariroshan753@gmail.com
88 Sabin Khyaju Bhaktapur 9841679806 khyajusabin@gmail.com
89 Sabita Maskey Kathmandu 9801090940 sabita@shikharinsurance.com
90 Samir Tamang Lalitpur 9851025568 stbomjan@gmail.com
91 Santosh Pant Kathmandu 9851222700 / 9845239203 santosh@picl.com.np
92 Santosh Raj Poudel Chitwan 9855053218 paudelsraj2021@gmail.com
93 Saroj Kanta Adhikari Chitawan 9841728004 adhikari_saroj@yahoo.com
94 Sarthak Raj Pandey Kathmandu 9801235102 sarthak@shikharinsurance.com
95 Shakuntala Poudel Subedi Narayangadh  9801174347 Sakuntala@shikharinsurance.com
96 Sharad Lal Shrestha Kathmandu 9851051756 sharad@hgi.com.np
97 Shashi Kr. Poudyal Chabahil, kathmandu 9851075039 shashikumar.poudyal@orientalinsurance.co.in
98 Shiva Sundar Ghimire Rupandehi 9841373902 ghimresss@yahoo.com
99 Shrijan Chapagain Tulsipur  9851153960 shrijan@shikharinsurance.com
100 Shyam Krishna Shrestha Banepa  9802074594 shyam@shikharinsurance.com
101 Shyam Lal yadav Kathmandu 9842782596 shyamtiti@gmail.com
102 Sita Ram Aryal Dhading  9801184853 sitaram@shikharinsurance.com
103 Subhash Dixit Kathmandu 9851207369 subash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
104 Subodh karmacharya Ilam/ Kathmandu 9851127873 subodh@siddharthainsurance.com
105 Sudam Pokhrel Tandi  9801184850 sudam@shikharinsurance.com
106 Sudeep Poudel Kathmandu 9843176006 sudippodel1538@gmail.com 
107 Sujan Dhungel Bhaktapur 9851176126 sujn.dhungel@gmail.com /sujan.dhungel@nepal.gov.np 
108 Sujan Shrestha Kathmandu 9841401069 sujan@hgi.com.np
109 Suman Amatya kupandol, lalitpur 9851086115 amatya.suman@yahoo.com, 9amatya.suman@gmail.com,
110 Surendra Rai Nuwakot  9801912411 surendra@shikharinsurance.com
111 Surendra Subedi Parbat /Lalitpur 9851187669 subedisuren99@gmail.com
112 Suresh Aryal Butwal  9801249753 suresharyal@shikharinsurance.com
113 Surya Krishna Manandhar Balaju, Kathmandu 9851098331 suryakrishna.manandhar@orientalinsurance.co.in
114 Susmita Subedi Surkhet 9848169950 susmisubedi2@gmail.com
115 Tika Ram Thapa Kailali 9849981820 tikathapa425@gmail.com
116 Tilak Raj Chaulagain  Kathmandu 9851150360/9843664402 tilak034@gmail.com
117 Tirtha Kumar Shrestha Gorkha / Lalitpur 9851167669 sktirtha073@gmail.com
118 Topendra Katel Kathmandu 9856060374 topendra@unitedinsurance.com.np
119 Udit Prasad Kafle Kathmandu 9801185925 udit@shikharinsurance.com
120 Umesh Dhakal Kathmandu 9801318088 umesh.dhakal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
121 Yadav Prasad Pathak Nuwakot/Kathamndu 9851008272 yp1197@gmail.com
122 Yam Prasad Kafle Kawasoti  9801246513 yam@shikharinsurance.com