Stay Connected On
Email info@nib.gov.np
Toll Free No. 1660-01-56789
Location Lalitpur-10, Kupandole, Nepal
Name Designation, Division/Section Email Extension
Chiranjibi Chapagain Chairman chiranjibi.chapagain@nib.gov.np
Raju Raman Paudel Executive Director rajuraman.paudel@nib.gov.np
Bhoj Raj Sharma Insurance Advisor bhojraj.sharma@nib.gov.np
Kamal Prasad Regmi Director

(Head, Management Information System and License Division)

Email: mis@nib.gov.np

kamal.regmi@nib.gov.np
Susil Dev Subedi Director

(Head, Supervision, Agriculture & Micro Insurance, Re-Insurance/Research Division)

Email: supervision@nib.gov.np

susil.subedi@nib.gov.np
Pujan Dhungel Adhikari Director

(Head, Human Resource and Insurance Policy Division)

Email: hr@nib.gov.np

pujan.dhungel@nib.gov.np
Dinesh Kumar Lal Director

(Head, Legal and Regulation Division)

Email: legal@nib.gov.np

dinesh.lal@nib.gov.np
Kundan Sapkota Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Insurance Policy Section)

kundan.sapkota@nib.gov.np 114
Dhruba Timilsina Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Regulation Section)

dhruba.timilsina@nib.gov.np 109
Shamba Raj Lamichhane Deputy Director (Legal)

(Section Chief, Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

shamba.lamichhane@nib.gov.np 111
Nirmal Adhikari Deputy Director / Information Officer

(Section Chief, Human Resource Section)

nirmal.adhikari@nib.gov.np 153
Keshav Prasad Dahal Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Account Section)

Email: account@nib.gov.np

keshav.dahal@nib.gov.np 112
Birodh Bhatta Deputy Director (Legal)

(Section Chief, Claim Ujuri /Complaint Handling Section)

birodh.bhatta@nib.gov.np 113
Nisha Ghimire Deputy Director

(Section Chief, License Section & MIS Section)

nisha.ghimire@nib.gov.np 121
Punam Gyawali Shrestha Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Agriculture & Micro Insurance,  Re-Insurance/Research Section)

punam.gyawali@nib.gov.np 110
Santosh Karki Chartered Accountant

(Onsite Inspection Section)

santosh.karki@nib.gov.np 108
Gopal Pangeni Chartered Accountant

(Onsite Inspection Section)

gopal.pangeni@nib.gov.np 208
Birod Wagle Chartered Accountant

(Offsite Inspection Section)

birod.wagle@nib.gov.np 115
Jyoti Prakash Pandey Chartered Accountant

(Offsite Inspection Section)

jyotiprakash.pandey@nib.gov.np 210
Kusum Sharma Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

kusum.sharma@nib.gov.np 119
Om Bahadur Adhikari Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

om.adhikari@nib.gov.np 209
Laxmi Dhakal Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

laxmi.dhakal@nib.gov.np 130
Pradip Gautam Assistant Director

(MIS Section)

pradip.gautam@nib.gov.np 214
Rajendra Maharjan Assistant Director

(Research & Re-Insurance Section)

rajendra.maharjan@nib.gov.np 110
Manju Thapa Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

manju.thapa@nib.gov.np 215
Padam Prasad Sodari Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

padam.sodari@nib.gov.np 129
Sunita Kumari Karki Assistant Director

(Human Resource Section)

sunita.karki@nib.gov.np 400
Purna Bahadur Thapa Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

purna.thapa@nib.gov.np 116
Binod Kumar Pokharel Assistant Director

(Human Resource Section)

binod.pokharel@nib.gov.np 128
Shekhar Prasad Sharma Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

shekhar.sharma@nib.gov.np 205
Hreedayaswor Pandit Assistant Director

(Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

hreedaya.pandit@nib.gov.np 127
Shambhu Prasad Mishra Assistant Director

(Human Resource Section/Public Communication Officer))

shambhu.mishra@nib.gov.np 125
Jamuna Aryal Acharya Assistant Director

(License Section)

jamuna.aryal@nib.gov.np 118
Gital Nepal Acharya Assistant Director

(Account Section)

gita.nepal@nib.gov.np 207
Pushpa Kunwar Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

pushpa.kunwar@nib.gov.np 133
Nischal Raj Baaniya Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

nischal.baaniya@nib.gov.np 142
Dinesh Kumar Koirala Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

dinesh.koirala@nib.gov.np 206
Rishi Ram Pandit Assistant Director

(License Section)

rishi.pandit@nib.gov.np 132
Nirmala Malla Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

nirmala.malla@nib.gov.np 129
Sunita Thapa Magar Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

sunita.thapa@nib.gov.np 219
Ram Koju Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

ram.koju@nib.gov.np 206
Shraddha Shrestha Assistant Director

(Agriculture & Micro Insurance Section)

shraddha.shrestha@nib.gov.np 143
Preeti Deo Assistant Director

(Agriculture & Micro Insurance Section)

preeti.deo@nib.gov.np 143
Ranjeeta K.C. Assistant Director (Legal)

(Claim  Ujiri/Complaint Handling Section)

ranjeeta.kc@nib.gov.np 131
Sabita Thapa Assistant Director (Legal)

(Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

sabita.thapa@nib.gov.np 122
Kedar Nath Bhatta Assistant Director

(Chairman’s Secretariat)

kedar.bhatta@nib.gov.np 123
Aakasha Bajracharya Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

aakasha.bajracharya@nib.gov.np 328
Merina Nepali Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

merina.nepali@nib.gov.np 221
Arya Rawal Assistant Director

(Account Section)

arya.rawal@nib.gov.np 117
Maunata Dhaubanjar Assistant Director (Legal)

(Claim Ujuri/Complaint Handling Section)

maunata.dhaubanjar@nib.gov.np  148
Kalikant Jha Assistant Director

(MIS Section)

kalikant.jha@nib.gov.np 214
Milan Raj Nepali IT Officer

(Head, Information Technology ) 

milanraj.nepali@nib.gov.np 135
Kismat Shrestha Actuarial Analyst

(Insurance Policy Section)

kismat.shrestha@nib.gov.np 204
Sita Pandey Assistant First

(License Section)

sita.pandey@nib.gov.np 132
Tek Raj Pandeya Assistant First

(Account Section)

tek.pandeya@nib.gov.np 124
Sundar Prasad Sharma Assistant First

(Onsite Inspection Section)

sundar.sharma@nib.gov.np 219
Deepak Gyawali Assistant First

(Onsite Inspection Section)

deepak.gyawali@nib.gov.np 212
Anurag Pandey Assistant First

(Research & Re-Insurance Section)

anurag.pandey@nib.gov.np 219
Deepak Raj Bhatta Assistant First

(Human Resource Section)

deepak.bhatta@nib.gov.np 154
Anjana Sharma Assistant First

(Onsite Inspection Section)

anjana.sharma@nib.gov.np 137
Lok Prasad Kafle Assistant First

(Execitive Director’s Secretariat)

lok.kafle@nib.gov.np 443
Sushma Paudel Assistant First

(Human Resource Section)

sushma.paudel@nib.gov.np 244
Shyam Sundar Nagarkoti Assistant First

(License Section)

shyam.nagarkoti@nib.gov.np 132
Shiva Prasad Khanal Assistant First

(Reception Desk/ Human Resource Section)

shiva.khanal@nib.gov.np 200
Krishna Raj Adhikari IT Tehnician

(Information Technology )

krishna.adhikari@nib.gov.np 135
Bal Bahadur Bohara Driver  
Sanu Kaji Kunwar Driver
Jit Prasad Mahato Driver
Raju Prasad Sharma Driver
Rajendra Khatiwada Office Assistant
Pitambar Parajuli Office Assistant
Prabhunath Ojha Office Assistant
Ganesh Raj Pandey Office Assistant
Baikuntha Ghimire Office Assistant
Hari Bahadur Subedi Office Assistant
Hareram Shrestha Office Assistant
Deepak Raj Pyakurel Office Assistant
Hari Krishna Pode Sweeper

 

Know about Our Insurers

instagram takipçi kasma instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi instagram giriş instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers instagram free follower cheat follower for instagram free instagram followers free followers for instagram
c99 shell hacklink istanbul evden eve nakliyat hacklink Google