Stay Connected On
Email info@nib.gov.np
Toll Free No. 1660-01-56789
Location Lalitpur-10, Kupandole, Nepal

 

No.    Name Designation, Division/Section Email Extension
1.        Chiranjibi Chapagain Chairman chiranjibi.chapagain@nib.gov.np
2.        Raju Raman Paudel Executive Director rajuraman.paudel@nib.gov.np
3.        Bhoj Raj Sharma Insurance Advisor bhojraj.sharma@nib.gov.np
4.         Kamal Prasad Regmi Director

(Head, Management Information System and License Division)

Email: mis@nib.gov.np

kamal.regmi@nib.gov.np
5.         Susil Dev Subedi Director

(Head, Supervision, Agriculture & Micro Insurance, Re-Insurance/Research Division)

Email: supervision@nib.gov.np

susil.subedi@nib.gov.np
6.         Pujan Dhungel Adhikari Director

(Head, Human Resource and Insurance Policy Division)

Email: hr@nib.gov.np

pujan.dhungel@nib.gov.np
7.          Dinesh Kumar Lal Director

(Head, Legal and Regulation Division)

Email: legal@nib.gov.np

dinesh.lal@nib.gov.np
8.          Kundan Sapkota Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Insurance Policy Section)

kundan.sapkota@nib.gov.np 114
9.          Dhruba Timilsina Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Regulation Section)

dhruba.timilsina@nib.gov.np 109
10.         Shamba Raj Lamichhane Deputy Director (Legal)

(Section Chief, Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

shamba.lamichhane@nib.gov.np 111
11.          Nirmal Adhikari Deputy Director / Information Officer

(Section Chief, Human Resource Section)

nirmal.adhikari@nib.gov.np 153
12.         Keshav Prasad Dahal Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Account Section)

Email: account@nib.gov.np

keshav.dahal@nib.gov.np 112
13.          Birodh Bhatta Deputy Director (Legal)

(Section Chief, Claim Ujuri /Complaint Handling Section)

birodh.bhatta@nib.gov.np 113
14.          Nisha Ghimire Deputy Director

(Section Chief, License Section & MIS Section)

nisha.ghimire@nib.gov.np 121
15.          Punam Gyawali Shrestha Deputy Director

(Section Chief, Agriculture & Micro Insurance,  Re-Insurance/Research Section)

punam.gyawali@nib.gov.np 110
16.          Santosh Karki Chartered Accountant

(Offsite Inspection Section)

santosh.karki@nib.gov.np 108
17.          Gopal Pangeni Chartered Accountant

(Onsite Inspection Section)

gopal.pangeni@nib.gov.np 208
18.          Birod Wagle Chartered Accountant

(Offsite Inspection Section)

birod.wagle@nib.gov.np 115
19.          Jyoti Prakash Pandey Chartered Accountant

(Onsite Inspection Section)

jyotiprakash.pandey@nib.gov.np 210
20.         Kusum Sharma Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

kusum.sharma@nib.gov.np 119
21.         Om Bahadur Adhikari Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

om.adhikari@nib.gov.np 209
22.         Laxmi Dhakal Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

laxmi.dhakal@nib.gov.np 130
23.         Pradip Gautam Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

pradip.gautam@nib.gov.np 209
24.         Rajendra Maharjan Assistant Director

(Research & Re-Insurance Section)

rajendra.maharjan@nib.gov.np 110
25.          Padam Prasad Sodari Assistant Director

(Offsite Inspection Section)

padam.sodari@nib.gov.np 129
26.          Sunita Kumari Karki Assistant Director

(Human Resource Section)

sunita.karki@nib.gov.np 128
27.           Purna Bahadur Thapa Assistant Director

(MIS Section)

purna.thapa@nib.gov.np 214
28.          Binod Kumar Pokharel Assistant Director

(Human Resource Section & Public Relation Officer)

binod.pokharel@nib.gov.np 125
29.          Shekhar Prasad Sharma Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

shekhar.sharma@nib.gov.np 205
30.          Hreedayaswor Pandit Assistant Director

(Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

hreedaya.pandit@nib.gov.np 127
31.          Shambhu Prasad Mishra Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

shambhu.mishra@nib.gov.np 221
32.         Jamuna Aryal Acharya Assistant Director

(License Section)

jamuna.aryal@nib.gov.np 118
33.         Gita Nepal Acharya Assistant Director

(Account Section)

gita.nepal@nib.gov.np 207
34.         Pushpa Kunwar Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

pushpa.kunwar@nib.gov.np 133
35.          Nischal Raj Baaniya Assistant Director

(Regulation Section)

nischal.baaniya@nib.gov.np 142
36.          Rishi Ram Pandit Assistant Director

(License Section)

rishi.pandit@nib.gov.np 132
37.          Nirmala Malla Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

nirmala.malla@nib.gov.np 129
38.          Sunita Thapa Magar Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

sunita.thapa@nib.gov.np 219
39.           Ram Koju Assistant Director

(Onsite Inspection Section)

ram.koju@nib.gov.np 206
40.           Shraddha Shrestha Assistant Director

(Agriculture & Micro Insurance Section)

shraddha.shrestha@nib.gov.np 143
41.            Preeti Deo Assistant Director

(Agriculture & Micro Insurance Section)

preeti.deo@nib.gov.np 143
42.           Ranjeeta K.C. Assistant Director (Legal)

(Claim  Ujiri/Complaint Handling Section)

ranjeeta.kc@nib.gov.np 131
43.           Sabita Thapa Assistant Director (Legal)

(Legal Section and AML/CFT Section)

sabita.thapa@nib.gov.np 122
44.          Kedar Nath Bhatta Assistant Director

(Chairman’s Secretariat)

kedar.bhatta@nib.gov.np 123
45.          Aakasha Bajracharya Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

aakasha.bajracharya@nib.gov.np 328
46.          Merina Nepali Assistant Director

(Insurance Policy Section)

merina.nepali@nib.gov.np 116
47.           Arya Rawal Assistant Director

(Account Section)

arya.rawal@nib.gov.np 117
48.           Maunata Dhaubanjar Assistant Director (Legal)

(Claim Ujuri/Complaint Handling Section)

maunata.dhaubanjar@nib.gov.np  148
49.           Kalikant Jha Assistant Director

(MIS Section)

kalikant.jha@nib.gov.np 214
50.           Milan Raj Nepali IT Officer

(Head, Information Technology ) 

milanraj.nepali@nib.gov.np 135
51.           Sita Pande Assistant First
(License Section)
sita.pande@nib.gov.np 132
52.           Tek Raj Pandeya Assistant First

(Account Section)

tek.pandeya@nib.gov.np 124
53.           Sundar Prasad Sharma Assistant First

(Onsite Inspection Section)

sundar.sharma@nib.gov.np 219
54.           Deepak Gyawali Assistant First

(Onsite Inspection Section)

deepak.gyawali@nib.gov.np 212
55.            Anurag Pandey Assistant First

(Research & Re-Insurance Section)

anurag.pandey@nib.gov.np 219
56.            Anjana Sharma Assistant First

(Research & Re-Insurance Section)

anjana.sharma@nib.gov.np 129
57.            Lok Prasad Kafle Assistant First

(Execitive Director’s Secretariat)

lok.kafle@nib.gov.np 443
58.            Sushma Paudel Assistant First

(Human Resource Section)

sushma.paudel@nib.gov.np 244
59.          Shyam Sundar Nagarkoti Assistant First

(License Section)

shyam.nagarkoti@nib.gov.np 132
60.          Shiva Prasad Khanal Assistant First

(Reception Desk/ Human Resource Section)

shiva.khanal@nib.gov.np 200
61.          Krishna Raj Adhikari IT Tehnician

(Information Technology )

krishna.adhikari@nib.gov.np 135
62.          Bal Bahadur Bohara Driver  
63.         Sanu Kaji Kunwar Driver
64.         Jit Prasad Mahato Driver
65.         Raju Prasad Sharma Driver
66.         Dadhiram Sapkota Driver
67.         Rajendra Khatiwada Office Assistant
68.         Pitambar Parajuli Office Assistant
69.         Prabhunath Ojha Office Assistant
70.         Ganesh Raj Pandey Office Assistant
71.         Baikuntha Ghimire Office Assistant
72.          Hari Bahadur Subedi Office Assistant
73.         Hareram Shrestha Office Assistant
74.         Deepak Raj Pyakurel Office Assistant
75.         Hari Krishna Pode Sweeper

 

Know about Our Insurers

instagram takipçi instagram takipçi free followers for instagram instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers free instagram followers instagram takipçi kasma instagram beğeni hilesi cheat follower for instagram instagram giriş instagram free follower twitter begeni twitter takipci smm panel sosyal medya paneli instagram takipçi kasma instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi instagram giriş instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers instagram free follower cheat follower for instagram free instagram followers free followers for instagram twitter begeni twitter takipci smm panel sosyal medya paneli
c99 shell hacklink istanbul evden eve nakliyat hacklink Google